Ana Free em Elvas…na Azevia   Leave a comment

Don’t run away
If you know that you’ve got what it takes
Don’t shine away
Sleep now
Dream here
And hopefully the night release your fears
There will be tears to share again
Time to begin
And time to end
Baby and you say I’ll be sad
But that depends
Come on recognise me
I know that you know my face
but you don’t whant to told me once you would be there
And every time I try to walk away
You keep me in my place
I try to break away but I’m much too much too scared
I try to break away but I’m much too much too scared
Texto: Letra de musica “In My Place”  da compositora Ana Free
Foto: Ana Free em Elvas, na Azevia
Posted 3 de Novembro de 2011 by João Carvalho in Foto, Musica

Tagged with

Obrigado pelo seu comentário ! João Carvalho

